YES! He did.

My brival is FOLLOWING my blog and STEALING all that makes it shine! I first noticed it when he started blogging twice (sometimes three) times a day after I wrote a quip about how he is able to blog daily and how I’m going to beat him at his own game.

But THEN he adds insult to injury by writing HAIKUS. Yes, that’s right, haikus. I PRACTICALLY INVENTED HAIKUS! Seriously, my name starts with an H.. haiku starts with an H. Put two and two together.

They aren’t even good haikus either. If your going to start using haikus in your blog, at least show the art form some respect. It’s like a slap in the face to all of us who have spent YEARS studying the mysterious haiku. Why don’t I just give you some salt to rub in my open, bloody wound.

The gloves have come off.

