Sometimes I fear that people google search me, see this blog, and then make a mental note not to be my friend.

Also, I have a plane ticket to India. What’s more is that I am going there because I was hired by the organization that my brival is affiliated with. CHAOS! I probably won’t survive the throngs of people and the searing heat, but I figure that I should see India before I die so this way I’m killing two birds with one stone.

I have this problem where I only care about one of my courses right now so I put all of my effort into that particular course and then think it’s ok to not study for anything else.

Tomorrow I’m getting up at 4:30 a.m. to take my track teammates to California (actually I’m taking them to the airport that takes them to California… although it’ll be a plane that takes them there, not the airport… and by airport I mean I’m taking them to the skytrain station).

And THAT, my friends, is blogarrhea (a clever mixture of the words blog and diarrhea).

Also, I don’t know what “throngs” means.

