This is the best time of day. Only a few people are out and the world is at peace. Every day I wake up at 6 is a good day. I feel like I’m in a Folger’s commercial. Even though I don’t drink coffee and instead of looking out of my nice house at the sun rising over the giant field that happens to exist in my backyard, I sit at my desk and eat cereal and laugh at the people who have to go to work earlier than I do. Actually I laugh at the people who have to go to work because I don’t have a job. Regardless, it’s great. Highly recommended.

I have also noticed that days always start out good and then get progressively worse as bad stuff happens. However, bad stuff only starts to happen around 9 a.m. once everyone has been out long enough to mess stuff up. Therefore, I shall start getting up very early and going to bed even earlier to minimize the time I have to spend around bad things. If I wake up at 4:30 and go to bed at 8, I have 4.5 hours of interrupted bliss and cut out a good 2-3 hours of bad time in the evening.

See? Nothing but good ideas at 6 a.m.

